Please Welcome Guest Student Blogger Lauren!

My name is Lauren, and I am a senior here at Creekview High School. I love animals (I have two dogs, two cats, and three horses), music, and art. I grew up in Lawrenceville, GA and moved to Alpharetta in the 9th grade. My favorite subjects in school have always been Literature, History, and Art. I have never been much of a reader, but have always admired people who read constantly. So, for this school year, I have challenged myself to read and finish a book each month outside of books assigned for school. I hope that my plan turns out well and that I become a faster reader by the end of the year. Each month I will post a new blog entry about the book I read that month to share how I liked the book. Wish me luck on my challenge and please tell me what you think about the books I choose!

Categories: Announcements, Celebrations, Student Guest Blog Posts | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 200 other followers

